Did you know I volunteer at healthcare is a human right?

January 26, 2019

Healthcare is a human right  is a not for profit charitable corporation right here in Ulster County, NY that provides holistic healthcare for all.

Holistic wellness clinics are quarterly in Woodstock, Phoenicia and monthly in Kingston.

    I will be attending each clinic in Phoenicia and Woodstock. I will be volunteering at the Kingston clinic in April, July, and October. 

 

Woodstock Community Clinic
Mescal Hornbeck Community Center, Rock City Road, Woodstock

Contact: hchrny@gmail.com



Quarterly, Saturdays, 4-7 pm
Saturday, February 2

Saturday, May 4

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, November 2



Phoenicia Community Clinic
Parish Hall, Main Street, Phoenicia

Contact: Bev Dezan, Director, (518) 989-6216



Quarterly, Wednesdays, 4-7 pm
Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, June 5

Wednesday, September 4

Wednesday, December 4



Kingston Community Clinic
The Lace Mill, 165 Cornell Street, Kingston

Contact: Reenie Gordon, Director, (845) 750-8159



Second Thursday of every month, 4-7 pm
Thursday, January 10

Thursday, February 14

Thursday, March 14

Thursday, April 11

Thursday, May 9

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, August 8

Thursday, September 12

Thursday, October 10

Thursday November 14
 

 

Watch this awesome 

HCHR video 

 

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 8, 2020

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

Address

101 Hurley Ave. Ste 210

 Kingston, NY 12401, USA

Contact

Best way is via email theresa@figtreebodyworks.com

Follow

  • Follow us on FaceBook
  • googlePlaces

Then text (845) 750-4608

or call this number & leave voice 

©2019 by Theresa Figueiredo LMT. Fig Tree Bodyworks